poshpetservice

Posh Pet Service is about providing an excellent experience for pets and their humans.

Services and Rates January 27, 2012

Filed under: Animals,Posh Pet Service — posh pet service @ 11:19 am

This page tends to get more views than my actual website, so I wanted to take a moment to post my services and rates…

 

I am very flexible and can adapt my services to meet pretty much anyones needs.

Bath-

  •  0-30 lbs     $20.00
  •  30-50 lbs   $30.00
  •  50+ lbs      $40.00

A bath includes: shampoo, conditioner, blow dry, nail trim, trim around the eyes and potty area, brush teeth, clean ears, anal gland expression, and cut/demat any tangles.

Dog Walk

  • 1 hour     $20.00
  • 30 minutes $15.00
  • Lunchtime potty relief $10.00

The dog walk can be a neighborhood walk, a trip to run at the dog park, or just a lunchtime visit to escape the crate and play ball for a few minutes.

Pet Sitting/Boarding

  • Twice a day visit $20.00
  • Three times a day visit $30.00
  • Boarding $15.00

I offer pet sitting and boarding services in two models. I will keep your pet in my home for $15.00 per day. I own a standard poodle,  a cat, and have small children, so the at home boarding will require your pet to be comfortable in those conditions.  Or your pet can stay in the comfort of his/her own home, and I will come twice or three times a day to check on your animals, change water, feed, bring in mail/newspapers, and clean up any messes. Visits are normally 30 minutes to an hour, I like to spend some time letting the animals stretch, play outside, or just spend to time on the couch petting and loving on them. Your pet misses you, and the day to day activity thats missing while your gone.

I live in Downtown Bentonville, which is convenient for drop-offs. However I am also able to pick up most animals in the Bentonville/Rogers area if needed.

 

Need anything else? Just ask!

 

XOXO

Krystyl

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

